Tuesday January 30, 1996

Dear Diary,

Hi! Today we sat for Trish’s kids! It was only Tom and Leah cuz Kylie was at a b-day party. We only sit for an hour a day. Tom and Leah are cute but Kylie is kinda bratty. We had dress down day in school today. I wore my overalls and a new tee I got from Bradlees. Kewl. Brendan looked cute today! Keith was out. I got a 90 on my music test. Kewl. Even though Keith wuz out he wuz there with his dad and I think he wuz lookin at me from across the street. Me Debbie and Erin are goin to the movies on Saturday or Friday night. We’ll see White Squall. Friday is when all the hotties go. Well g/g

Audi,

Julie

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Tuesday January 30, 1996

  1. chandra says:

    I love how your posts put me in a time warp. I totally remember when “wuz” and “kewl” were the popular lingo. :) What’s up with the baby sitting? Were you trying to start a Babysitters Club? My friends and I totally did. I’m not ashamed. lol

Leave a Reply

