Sunday February 4, 1996

Dear Diary,

Eeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!! Guess what? Thursday we got the acceptance letters back from the high schools and I got in to all of my choices!!!!!!! My choices were Fontbonne, Archies, Mt St Joseph, St. Clares, MRM, and Notre Dame. Its a toss up between Archies and Fontbonne. Saturday Me, Debbie, Erin and Kerri went to see “White Squall”. It was sad and exciting. There was this boy in it, Gill, he was so fine! The movie was so sad, mostly cause Gill dies when the boat went down (boo hoo hoo). Scott (hottie) Wolf wuz in it too. A lot of hotties r in it. It wuz the best movie I’ve ever seen and I meant it. Really. It kicks ass. Friday, we went to Osco’s and I got designer imposters for CK one. It smells awesome! Well anyway, I g/g. See ya.

Audi

Julie

Dear 1996 Julie,

Designer imposters, Ooooh la-la!!

Audi!

Julie

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Sunday February 4, 1996

  1. Ashley J says:

    LOL! Love it!

  2. Kelly says:

    Lol very hilarious. I loved Scott Wolf too, seriously who didn’t?!

  3. Paula says:

    I still have not seen that movie!

Leave a Reply

