Monday February 5, 1996

Dear Diary,

Hi! Wednesday we’re going to Fontbonne for the day. Kewl. Anywho, Keith looks so fine with his hair short! Keith, Michael O, & James are going to Archies, Sheila’s going to The Mount, Tram and Janice are going to St. Clare’s and Anna, Michelle, me and Debbie are going to Fontbonne. Kewl. Oh yeah, I heard Brad Renfro smokes and that when girls come to the set of his movies, he entertains them in his trailer! But I hope not in the nastified way!

Audi!

Julie

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Monday February 5, 1996

  1. betsy says:

    The Mount? as in the woods in Wollaston?

    I die when I read these!

  2. Elizabeth says:

    Like Tram and Janice, my mom went to St. Clare’s. She never went in Brad Renfro’s trailer, though. I can’t get enough of these posts. Seriously.

  3. chandra says:

    I bet it was totally in the nastified way! :) lol

  4. Haha! Love that you used the word “fine” too!

  5. Kelly says:

    I love reading these! It makes me want to go find my old diary…sort of. Now I am curious as to the entertaining part….in the nastified way! ha!

Leave a Reply

