Shot Straight Out the Cannon that is My Brain

Hi I’m Julie 🙂

Once upon a time I had a diary. It was purple and covered in hearts and contained my deepest, darkest secrets. Like the fact that I sweat profusely when I’m within 3 feet of a boy.

I grew up in the city, moved to the suburbs, switched high schools and documented it all in my trusty purple heart-covered notebook.

Re-reading my diary made me realize how unintentionally funny I was and I wanted to share the ridiculousness that was my life with the masses. You’re welcome.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Shot Straight Out the Cannon that is My Brain

  1. Jenna says:

    This is a very cool idea. A blog I had when I was 15 still exists in cyberspace and the thought of it makes me cringe. I went back and read some entries once and was mortified that the world could read the ridiculous things I wrote. Oh, the teenage years.

  2. Suzanne Broyles says:

    Great work Julie! Keep it coming…very entertaining.

    Glad we got to see you and Debbie the other day!!

Leave a Reply

