Wednesday August 7, 1996

Dear Diary,

Hi! SSL. I went to Anna’s cousins house with her and Paula to use his pool. Paula and Anna want me to go out with Nick’s friends Matt. He’s okay. JT is cute, but I don’t know if he likes me. Matt does. They want us to go out. We were going to play spin the bottle but my dad came to pick me up. Matt gave my hiz # but I’m not sure if I want to go out with him. He’s kinda flabby. I’m so mean I shouldn’t have said that. He has a real nice personality. All of them are very sweet & kind & have nice personalities.

Audi, Julie

Dear 1996 Julie,

I’m only going to tell you this once – stop being such a shallow bitch. So the dude is flabby, who fucking cares? You are too. It’s the flabby ones that will be nice to you and fall all over you and buy you things and make you laugh. The chiseled, muscley ones will ignore you and break your heart. Yes, furry man tits are gross and scary and oftentimes bigger than yours, but get over it. Just close your eyes and imagine…um…you know, imagine…like…oh fuck it. Man tits are disgusting.

Later, Julie

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Wednesday August 7, 1996

  1. Melissa says:

    Man boobs…ewwww! 😛

  2. You can always motorboat those moobies!

Leave a Reply

