Friday January 4, 1997

Dear Diary,

Hi! Well SSL, Merry Christmas & Happy New Year! Well 4 Christmas I got sneakers, 2 jackets, 3 pants, 2 tops, camera, The Crow 2 CD, walkman, stereo, and a loud contraption thing and beavis and butt head slippers. N-E way, last night Debbie lost her wallet, but I found it today & while mom wuz looking for it she found a cigerette package under my mattress. I told her it wuz Anna’s but she didn’t punish me or N-E thing. Well there is a Fontbonne dance Friday. I’ll go and meet fine guys! Omigod! Guess what? Paula frenched this boy Justin from the North End a few months ago! I’m soo jealous! I need a boyfriend so bad! I’m desperate!

Well G/G, ❤ Julie

Dear 1997 Julie

1997 Julie! WHADDUP NEW YEAR?! The 90s be flying by like whoa! Such good times…walkmans, beavis and butthead, The Crow 2…awesome, just awesome. Not awesome? Hiding cigarettes under your mattress, idiot. Why try smoking anyway? To be cooler? Not possible. You are the epitome of cool. PSYCHE! If you were cool, Justin (or any boy, really) would be putting his tongue in your mouth, not Paula’s. Dink.

Audi! Julie

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Friday January 4, 1997

  1. Kristin says:

    LOLOL u r tooooo funny. love it!!

Leave a Reply

