Monday May 8, 1995

Dear Diary,

Wuz up? Today was gym day at school. We played dodge ball. Kristen and me and Debbie got in a fight a long time ago, but we are talking now a little. My dad took back Camp Nowhere this morning. I was pissed cause I was gonna watch it tonight. My mother yelled at me and Debbie right in front of Linda today. She always does that, it’s imbarresing. I coulda cried. We might go to the mall with Linda on Saturday or maybe South Bay. I hope we see cute guys. I also have a dentist appointment on Saturday. That sucks. Joe* bleached his hair blonde and everybody even Mrs. Murphy (my homeroom teacher) didn’t like it. She’s really fat, and I mean tubbo fat. Humungo! I got new school shoes on Saturday the 6th. There cool. They are big leather mary-janes with a buckle. I also hot while converse sneakers. There giving me bunions and blisters. I guess cause there new. I hope my mary-janes go with my uniform. We have a school musical on the 18th and 19th. We’re doing (the 7th and 8th grade) “West Side Story”. Kristen and Vanessa are Maria and Bruce and Thomas are Tony. I’m a shark. Well, see ya later

Julie

Dear 1995 Julie

OH NO YOU DIDN’T JUST CALL MRS. MURPHY FAT!!! Wow! She had a medical condition (I think)! She was a really nice lady and when it was icy out she would sprinkle rock salt as she walked so you wouldn’t fall on your boney little ass! You should be thankful! Meany! Sounds like those hot ass shoes you got are a pain in the ass. But beauty is pain so deal with it. You wanna look good, you gotta suffer, sorry. Bunions are the worst though. Seriously, they make you swear off high heels forever and live in flats and not give a shit if you look like a midget because the pain of being made fun of for being a midget is far more tolerable than that of the pain from a golf ball size bunion. Not to be graphic or anything.

Audi! Julie

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Monday May 8, 1995

  1. lisaou11 says:

    yep, gotta make sacrifices in the name of hotness sometimes 🙂

  2. Paula says:

    LOL!!! this entry was remarkable!!

  3. Kristin says:

    OOOOOHHHHH the memories!!! sorry bout the fight dude! and west side story was something i buried along with a pretty snug mermaid costume…thanks for reminding me LOL!

Leave a Reply

