Monday December 11, 1995

Dear Diary,

Hey, wuz up? It’s been a really long time since I’ve written to you. Sorry bout that! Well I have a new love. Brad Renfro. He’s in “The Client”, “The Cure” and ‘Tom & Huck” with JTT. Two hots guys in one movie! JTT gets kissed in it!!!! Boo Hoo! I wish it were me! It’s coming out the 22nd. Well, I’m sick and missed the high school test. It was Saturday. I have an upper respatory cold. I’m still sick. In school we got our pics back. I look O.K. Our school musical is the 14th and 15th. I’m stage crew. We’re the 8th grade and we’re not even in it. It’s the Nutcracker. The 8th grade just does the cresh. Brendan “fine ass” Flynn is Joseph and I’m not Mary. Not Fair! Well today in school we were getting the costumes ready and Brendan helped us and he ripped it. It was pathetic looking. But he is fine!!!

C-ya!

Julie

Dear 1995 Julie,

WTF is a cresh?? Anyone?? Did I spell it wrong? Wait, yeah, I most likely did. WTF is it?? A biblical term? Google is not helping. Help.

Audi!!

Julie

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Monday December 11, 1995

  1. Elizabeth says:

    I am sort of mortified that it took a question about a cresh to get me to comment, as I am basically obsessed with your diary. Regardless… cresh is French, and it means the Nativity scene. (Such a loser for knowing that.)

Leave a Reply

